Hodnocení

8,9
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,4
Pohodlí
8,7
Poloha hotelu
8,4
Zařízení
8,6
Personál
9,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,0

Hodnocení

    TOmáš Wüst
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Mariam
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Amelia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. června 2018

    Lovely hotel, would stay again

    Struggled to find it, but that's not really the hotel's fault. For those going in the future, it's behind the big brown doors!
    The hotel is very comfortable; the bed was really amazing which meant for great night's sleeps after long days exploring Rome. The location is good. Close to Termini Station for easy transport links, close to the metro line and walking distance from the Colosseum. All staff we encountered were lovely, the hotel was absolutely spotless and close to some lovely restaurants and a supermarket.
    KRONGTIP
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    11. června 2018
    We arrived early and the owner let's check in 10:00 am. It was so nice that we can take a shower after a long flight. Also she let's left our baggage and pick up them later.
    Alessandro
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    24. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Michaela Busch
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. května 2018
    Very good location, nice people and smooth check-in.
    Norge
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    11. května 2018

    Great place to stay if you want a clean place with Good location without spenning lots of money.

    It’s called bed & breakfast, but there is no breakfast. It was not soundproof, so everytime people went outside their rooms early in the morning or late at night we heard everything.
    Great location. 10 minutes walk to metro, and 18 minutes walk to Colosseum. Kind staff, room cleaning every day if you want it. Great place to stay if you want to Explore the city. Great restaurant around the corner.
    Eirik
    no

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    pr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Simon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    26. dubna 2018
    Not their fault but there was a noisy family next door, child kept screaming early evening and mornings. Bed was a bit awkward being twin mattresses for a couple although double sheets helped.
    Comfortable room with plenty of space, very clean. The host was very helpful when we arrived meeting up downstairs with no trouble, helping us up to the accommodation and giving us pointers on getting around Rome.
    Tomislav
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. dubna 2018
    This was the best value for the money we had on our trips so far. Staff was extremely helpfull and friendly, room was top clean and comfortable, metro station which goes directly to Spagna and Vatican just 5 minutes away, supermarket around the corner, safe neighborhood. But little things like water kettle in room, mini fridge, free coffee and chocolate on bed in morning makes the service - perfect. Even more, owner drawed quick walking routes on our map, which helped us see all main sights by foot. And at the end, they even let us leave the luggage after check-out until late evening when we had bus, so we spent whole day restlessly wondering around the city. We were amazingly surprised by service and felt like we were regular guests for years. Top reccomendation for this accomodation!
    Plamen Valeshkov
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. dubna 2018

    Really surprised stay near the landmarks of Rome

    Not much, may be the little refrigerator could work better (not cooling good)
    In first place the price was really good compared to our friends.The best thing was that the owner text me on messenger and was always available on phone to help.(to find something, to order a transfer ) The room was really nice and clean, and there was a candy bonus on our sheet(nice when you didn't eat) The B&B Manzoni location is really Ok. Next to bus and train station. 5 minuets from subway. And the most important 15 minuets by walk from the Coliseum and the old center of Rome (most landmarks are there) and Vatican can be visit by walk, so beautiful thing to sea when you are walking. Oooo and for our price we had a breakfast, paid in one coffee near the building( can choose coffee and Italian croissant or there sweetness thing on choice)
    Katarína Petrášová
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    3. dubna 2018

    Really good quality

    Smaller room then I expected
    Really nice staff, very friendly. Room was clean and cozy. Close to colosseum and the city center. Excellent italian breakfest.
    jerzy
    ie

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    27. března 2018

    The stuff was very nice and helpful. Clean, nice room. Good location, close to old town and metro.

    The stuff was very nice and helpful. Clean, nice room. Good location, close to Colosseum and other attractions. We will choose the Manzoni Holidays at the next visit in Rome.
    Stefan
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Kasheftin
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. března 2018
    The breakfast could be better. Now I see that some offers have 'breakfast', the other ones have 'good breakfast' and 'superior breakfast'. It seems there's the difference between them in Rome, and the breakfast is just a coffee and bagel, so we had to find the second breakfast after this rather soon.
    Very clean, cozy and quite. Metro is not far away, and Termini central hub also reachable by feet in 10 minutes.
    Rosie Marriott
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    27. února 2018

    Great venue, comfortable stay.

    The only minor comment would be the water pressure in the bathroom wasn't brilliant but it didn't impact on our stay at all!
    The staff were very keen to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The location was also brilliant.
    Ryan Whitehead
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. února 2018

    Amazing customer service

    Nice little B&B in a great location in rome, short walk to the station and underground. Amazing customer service went above and beyond to help when we left our passports in the safe.
    Anil
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    5. února 2018

    2nd time here and still happy of this B&B

    There were problems with the water flow in the bathroom
    The location was perfect ! It was clean. The staff is always there for you ! Good coffee.
    Philip
    mt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    23. ledna 2018

    Great place to stay in a quite area in Rome at the best price

    To find the place at night as the sign located near the door can be easily missed
    The cleanliness of the room besides the location
Načítaní hodnocení