Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Rossella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 giugno 2018

    Piacevole permanenza

    Posizione del b&b ottima, con fermata metro non molto distante e nelle vicinanze supermercato, bar e varie pizzerie. Personale gentilissimo e accogliente, caffè ottimo e stanza molto carina dotata di condizionatore e tv. Bagno un po' piccolo, ma dotato di tutti i servizi funzionanti.
    Lara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    17 maggio 2018

    Zona comoda,servizi a portata di mano, rapporto qualità prezzo molto onesto

    Zona super comoda ,15 minuti a piedi dalla stazione e minimarket sotto casa
    Giorgio Pavan
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    16 maggio 2018

    Non mi ha soddisfatto

    Tutto molto fatiscente
    Nulla in particolare
    Davide
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Giada Di Renzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Koko
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mariam
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Amelia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2018

    Lovely hotel, would stay again

    Struggled to find it, but that's not really the hotel's fault. For those going in the future, it's behind the big brown doors!
    The hotel is very comfortable; the bed was really amazing which meant for great night's sleeps after long days exploring Rome. The location is good. Close to Termini Station for easy transport links, close to the metro line and walking distance from the Colosseum. All staff we encountered were lovely, the hotel was absolutely spotless and close to some lovely restaurants and a supermarket.
    KRONGTIP
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 giugno 2018
    We arrived early and the owner let's check in 10:00 am. It was so nice that we can take a shower after a long flight. Also she let's left our baggage and pick up them later.
    Alessandro
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michaela Busch
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 maggio 2018
    Very good location, nice people and smooth check-in.
    Norge
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 maggio 2018

    Great place to stay if you want a clean place with Good location without spenning lots of money.

    It’s called bed & breakfast, but there is no breakfast. It was not soundproof, so everytime people went outside their rooms early in the morning or late at night we heard everything.
    Great location. 10 minutes walk to metro, and 18 minutes walk to Colosseum. Kind staff, room cleaning every day if you want it. Great place to stay if you want to Explore the city. Great restaurant around the corner.
    Eirik
    no

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    pr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018
    Not their fault but there was a noisy family next door, child kept screaming early evening and mornings. Bed was a bit awkward being twin mattresses for a couple although double sheets helped.
    Comfortable room with plenty of space, very clean. The host was very helpful when we arrived meeting up downstairs with no trouble, helping us up to the accommodation and giving us pointers on getting around Rome.
    Tomislav
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    17 aprile 2018
    This was the best value for the money we had on our trips so far. Staff was extremely helpfull and friendly, room was top clean and comfortable, metro station which goes directly to Spagna and Vatican just 5 minutes away, supermarket around the corner, safe neighborhood. But little things like water kettle in room, mini fridge, free coffee and chocolate on bed in morning makes the service - perfect. Even more, owner drawed quick walking routes on our map, which helped us see all main sights by foot. And at the end, they even let us leave the luggage after check-out until late evening when we had bus, so we spent whole day restlessly wondering around the city. We were amazingly surprised by service and felt like we were regular guests for years. Top reccomendation for this accomodation!
    Plamen Valeshkov
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 aprile 2018

    Really surprised stay near the landmarks of Rome

    Not much, may be the little refrigerator could work better (not cooling good)
    In first place the price was really good compared to our friends.The best thing was that the owner text me on messenger and was always available on phone to help.(to find something, to order a transfer ) The room was really nice and clean, and there was a candy bonus on our sheet(nice when you didn't eat) The B&B Manzoni location is really Ok. Next to bus and train station. 5 minuets from subway. And the most important 15 minuets by walk from the Coliseum and the old center of Rome (most landmarks are there) and Vatican can be visit by walk, so beautiful thing to sea when you are walking. Oooo and for our price we had a breakfast, paid in one coffee near the building( can choose coffee and Italian croissant or there sweetness thing on choice)
    Katarína Petrášová
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 aprile 2018

    Really good quality

    Smaller room then I expected
    Really nice staff, very friendly. Room was clean and cozy. Close to colosseum and the city center. Excellent italian breakfest.
    jerzy
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 marzo 2018

    The stuff was very nice and helpful. Clean, nice room. Good location, close to old town and metro.

    The stuff was very nice and helpful. Clean, nice room. Good location, close to Colosseum and other attractions. We will choose the Manzoni Holidays at the next visit in Rome.
    Stefan
    sk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...