Recensioni

8,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,3
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,9

Recensioni

    Giorgia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Simoneperi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fabio
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    16 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    giorgio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    2 agosto 2018

    Ottimo per pernottamenti brevi

    Bagno poco accogliente
    Vicino alla stazione, molto pulito e staff gentile
    Lorenzorn89
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 luglio 2018
    Cordialità e disponibilità del personale. Pulizia della struttura.
    Franco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rossella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 giugno 2018

    Piacevole permanenza

    Posizione del b&b ottima, con fermata metro non molto distante e nelle vicinanze supermercato, bar e varie pizzerie. Personale gentilissimo e accogliente, caffè ottimo e stanza molto carina dotata di condizionatore e tv. Bagno un po' piccolo, ma dotato di tutti i servizi funzionanti.
    Arjan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    24 settembre 2018

    Nice comfortable and clean room

    Breakfast was in a nice little cafe around the corner, however the breakfast was really small! (1 cappuccino and 1 croissant or similar) Otherwise no negative points.
    The room was nice, a little small, but with 2 persons ok. Room was clean. Bathroom also clean. Good shower. Airconditioner in the room with remote control! Bed was a little hard, but was good and clean.
    Ziyue
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    4 settembre 2018
    They charged the whole payment from the credit card 2 days before the estimated arrival day. We were planning on paying with another card. Will not be chosing again.
    Very close to the train station
    Holly
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 settembre 2018
    The bed was rather uncomfortable. The in-room refrigerator was not cold until our second day. A little difficult to get in to the property.
    Excellent communication prior to our visit. Very clean. Nice bathroom. Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient to train station, grocery store and Metro.
    Michael
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    2 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Shkelqim
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    22 luglio 2018

    Uncomfortable bed!

    This might be the most uncomfortable bed we slept ever. For breakfast you have to go outside at a bar nearby where the staff are not welcoming and they gave me a croissant that was not fresh.
    There is a Lavazza coffee machine you can you use. Generally, this place is a value for money you pay.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2018
    Great base for sightseeing, walking distance from station & lots is restaurants nearby. Host couldn’t have be nicer & more helpful. Would definitely recommend
    Kate
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    13 luglio 2018
    No breakfast - yet it’s called B&B The lady seemed a bit disorganised as couldn’t find our booking but sorted us anyway
    Location
    Oleg Strokatyy
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    28 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mariam
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Amelia
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 giugno 2018

    Lovely hotel, would stay again

    Struggled to find it, but that's not really the hotel's fault. For those going in the future, it's behind the big brown doors!
    The hotel is very comfortable; the bed was really amazing which meant for great night's sleeps after long days exploring Rome. The location is good. Close to Termini Station for easy transport links, close to the metro line and walking distance from the Colosseum. All staff we encountered were lovely, the hotel was absolutely spotless and close to some lovely restaurants and a supermarket.
    KRONGTIP
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 giugno 2018
    We arrived early and the owner let's check in 10:00 am. It was so nice that we can take a shower after a long flight. Also she let's left our baggage and pick up them later.
    Alessandro
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...