후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
8.5
직원
9.3
가격 대비 가치
8.9

후기

    JAEOG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 25일

    과거와 현재가 공존하는 숙박시설^^

    딱히 아쉬웠던 점은 테르미니역에서 조금만 더 가까웠으면 하는 바램이죠. ㅎㅎ 투어시간맞춰서 아침에는 산책삼아 걸어갈만한데, 투어끝내고 돌아오는길은 몸이 피곤한상태라 더 멀게 느껴지더라구요. 참고로 테르미니역까지 걸어서 20분~30분정도 소요됩니다.
    건물외관은 오래되서, 처음들어올땐 좀 무섭기도 했는데요. 하루이틀지나면서 금방 익숙해졌고, 영화속에서나 봤던 고풍스러운 건물이 오히려 더 좋더라구요. 엘리베이터부터 완전 골동품수준입니다. 내부는 현대적으로 매우 깔끔하고 생각보다 넓었어요. 조식은포함되어있지않았지만, 바로 앞에 슈퍼가 있어서 크게 불편하지않았습니다.
    Arjan
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 24일

    Nice comfortable and clean room

    Breakfast was in a nice little cafe around the corner, however the breakfast was really small! (1 cappuccino and 1 croissant or similar) Otherwise no negative points.
    The room was nice, a little small, but with 2 persons ok. Room was clean. Bathroom also clean. Good shower. Airconditioner in the room with remote control! Bed was a little hard, but was good and clean.
    Ziyue
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 9월 4일
    They charged the whole payment from the credit card 2 days before the estimated arrival day. We were planning on paying with another card. Will not be chosing again.
    Very close to the train station
    Holly
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 3일
    The bed was rather uncomfortable. The in-room refrigerator was not cold until our second day. A little difficult to get in to the property.
    Excellent communication prior to our visit. Very clean. Nice bathroom. Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient to train station, grocery store and Metro.
    Michael
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 8월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Shkelqim
    xk

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 7월 22일

    Uncomfortable bed!

    This might be the most uncomfortable bed we slept ever. For breakfast you have to go outside at a bar nearby where the staff are not welcoming and they gave me a croissant that was not fresh.
    There is a Lavazza coffee machine you can you use. Generally, this place is a value for money you pay.
    Lorraine
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 19일
    Great base for sightseeing, walking distance from station & lots is restaurants nearby. Host couldn’t have be nicer & more helpful. Would definitely recommend
    Kate
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 7월 13일
    No breakfast - yet it’s called B&B The lady seemed a bit disorganised as couldn’t find our booking but sorted us anyway
    Location
    Oleg Strokatyy
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mariam
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amelia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일

    Lovely hotel, would stay again

    Struggled to find it, but that's not really the hotel's fault. For those going in the future, it's behind the big brown doors!
    The hotel is very comfortable; the bed was really amazing which meant for great night's sleeps after long days exploring Rome. The location is good. Close to Termini Station for easy transport links, close to the metro line and walking distance from the Colosseum. All staff we encountered were lovely, the hotel was absolutely spotless and close to some lovely restaurants and a supermarket.
    KRONGTIP
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 11일
    We arrived early and the owner let's check in 10:00 am. It was so nice that we can take a shower after a long flight. Also she let's left our baggage and pick up them later.
    Alessandro
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michaela Busch
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 20일
    Very good location, nice people and smooth check-in.
    Norge
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 11일

    Great place to stay if you want a clean place with Good location without spenning lots of money.

    It’s called bed & breakfast, but there is no breakfast. It was not soundproof, so everytime people went outside their rooms early in the morning or late at night we heard everything.
    Great location. 10 minutes walk to metro, and 18 minutes walk to Colosseum. Kind staff, room cleaning every day if you want it. Great place to stay if you want to Explore the city. Great restaurant around the corner.
    Eirik
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    pr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Simon
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 26일
    Not their fault but there was a noisy family next door, child kept screaming early evening and mornings. Bed was a bit awkward being twin mattresses for a couple although double sheets helped.
    Comfortable room with plenty of space, very clean. The host was very helpful when we arrived meeting up downstairs with no trouble, helping us up to the accommodation and giving us pointers on getting around Rome.
    Tomislav
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 17일
    This was the best value for the money we had on our trips so far. Staff was extremely helpfull and friendly, room was top clean and comfortable, metro station which goes directly to Spagna and Vatican just 5 minutes away, supermarket around the corner, safe neighborhood. But little things like water kettle in room, mini fridge, free coffee and chocolate on bed in morning makes the service - perfect. Even more, owner drawed quick walking routes on our map, which helped us see all main sights by foot. And at the end, they even let us leave the luggage after check-out until late evening when we had bus, so we spent whole day restlessly wondering around the city. We were amazingly surprised by service and felt like we were regular guests for years. Top reccomendation for this accomodation!
이용 후기 로딩중